top of page
original.jpg
original.jpg

We

We Just Love to show off

Wedding fairs can be a inspirational and fun - come and meet some of the top suppliers in your area at our Upcoming Events

Thursday 29th Feb 5 - 8  pm

Larkspur Lodge Wedding Open Evening

Bexton Lane Knutsford WA16 9BQ

Sunday 3rd March 12 - 4 pm

Holland Hall Wedding Fayre

Lafford Lane Upholland WN8 0QZ

Sunday 17th March 11 - 4 pm

Beeston Manor Wedding Open day

Quakerbrook Lane Hoghton Preston PR5 0RA

Sunday 24th March  12 - 3 pm

Mercure Haydock Hotel

Penny Lane Haydock Lancs WA11 9SG

Sunday 24th March 12 - 3 pm

Brookfield Hall Wedding Fair

Peel Street  Westhoughton BL5 3SP

Monday 25th March  6 - 9pm

Ferraris  Country House Wedding open evening

Chipping Lane   Thornley Longridge Preston PR3 2TB

Monday 1st April  5 - 7pm

Shaw Hill Golf & Spa Hotel Wedding Showcase

Whittle le Woods, Chorley PR6 7PP

Sunday 7th April 2024 11 - 3pm

Lancashire Manor Hotel Wedding Open Day

Prescott Road Skelmersdale  WN8 9QD

Thursday 11th April  5- 8 pm

Higher Trapp Hotel wedding open evening

Trapp Lane Simonstone Burnley  BB12 7QW

Sunday 14th April  12 - 3 pm

Alberts Worsley Wedding Fair with Little White Books

East Lancashire Road Swinton M27 0AA

Sunday 14th April 11 - 4 pm

Charnock Farm Wedding Open Day

Wigan Road Leyland  PR25 5DA

Sunday 21st April 2024 11 - 4pm

Little White Books

Great Northern Wedding Show

Bolton Arena Horwich BL6 6LB

PRE REGISTER FOR FREE TICKETS

Saturday 27th April  11 - 3 pm

Gibbon Bridge Wedding open Day

Green Lane Chipping Preston  PR3 2TQ

Saturday 27th April  11 - 3 pm

Farington Lodge Wedding Fair

 Stanifield Lane,  Leyland, Preston PR25 4QR

bottom of page